Campus address : B-38 Vikas Bhawan, Opp Dak Bhawan, Press Complex, Zone-1 M.P. Nagar, Bhopal – 462011
For Admission: 0755-2553523, email: mcu.pravesh@gmail.com

Administrative Authorities of the University

Vice Chancellor Shri Deepak Tiwari Phone: (0755)-2551531
Fax: (0755)-2553441
Email: vcoffice@mcu.ac.in
Rector Dr. Shrikant Singh Phone: (0755)-2551645
Fax: (0755)-2551641
Email: ractoroffice@mcu.ac.in
Registrar Shri Deependra Singh Baghel Phone: (0755)-2551642
Email: registrar@mcu.ac.in,
registrarmcu@gmail.com
Dean-Academics Dr. Pavitra Shrivastava Phone: (0755)-2574516
Email: dean@mcu.ac.in,
mcuread.pavitra@gmail.com
Exam Controller Dr. Rajesh Pathak Phone: (0755)-2574536
Email: coe@mcu.ac.in,
mcudre.rajesh@gmail.com
Director ASI Dr. Manish Maheshwari Phone: (0755)-2572538, 2574531
Email: asi@mcu.ac.in,
dirasimcu@gmail.com,
asimcrpv@gmail.com
Dirctor (Admission) Dr. Anurag Seetha Mobile: 9229435410
Email: admission@mcu.ac.in,
mcu.pravesh@gmail.com
Placement In-Charge Dr. Avinash Bajpai Phone: (0755)-2552998
Email: placement@mcu.ac.in,
mcuplo.avinash@gmail.com
Chief Warden, University Girls Hostel Bhopal Prof. Kanchan Bhatia Email: hostelwarden@mcu.ac.in
Phone: 0755-272559
Warden, University Girls Hostel Bhopal Ms. Manisha Verma,
Assistant Professor
Phone: 0755-272559
Incharge, University Girls Hostel Bhopal Ms. Neelima Singh Mobile: 09406511858
Academic & Scholarship Assistant Registrar (Academic) Phone: (0755)-2579338
Email: academic@mcu.ac.in,
mcu.acd.bpl@gmail.com

:: Study Centre ASI Department ::

Asst. Registrar ASI

(0755)-2574531

Email: asi@mcu.ac.in,
asimcrpv@gmail.com

Helpline for Associated Study Institutes: (0755) – 2574531  asihelpline.mcu@gmail.com

 :: Examination Department ::

Student Enrollment and Migration Section

Asst. Registrar (Enroll) (0755)-2574519 Email: enroll@mcu.ac.in,
mcuenroll@gmail.com

Student Provisional Certificate and Verifications
Student Marksheet, Marksheet Correction, Duplicate Marksheet
Examination Centre and Examination Fee  

Astt. Registrar (Exam) (0755) – 2574520 FAX: (0755) – 2574533
Email: exam@mcu.ac.in
Exam Section (0755) – 2574520 FAX: (0755) – 2574533

Degree Section

Astt. Registrar (Degree) 0755-2550765 FAX: 0755-4290226
Email: degree@mcu.ac.in

Practical Examination Section

Astt. Registrar (Confidential) 0755-2574534 FAX: 0755–2574533

Helpline of Exam Department : 0755-2574520, examhelpline.mcu@gmail.com

Examination Online Section

Incharge Online 0755-2574532 FAX: 0755–2574535
Email: onlineexam@mcu.ac.in